Content provided by:

Article 10 - Information on competent courts or authorities

The Republic of Cyprus has designated the district courts as the courts competent to receive requests in accordance with Article 6(1) and (2).

Last update: 17/01/2023

The national language version of this page is maintained by the respective Member State. The translations have been done by the European Commission service. Possible changes introduced in the original by the competent national authority may not be yet reflected in the translations. The European Commission accepts no responsibility or liability whatsoever with regard to any information or data contained or referred to in this document. Please refer to the legal notice to see copyright rules for the Member State responsible for this page.